Killarmy is preparing to drop their latest album, Full Metal Jackets. Features include several Wu-Tang members, La The Darkman, Planet Asia, Dead Prez’s, Ill Bill, Ras Kass and more. The ICONIC 9th PRINCE handles the majority of production with additional beats crafted by Beast and Cobra Sounds.

The project will be released on 4/10 and can be preordered from Apple Music (anyone interested can find a link for multiple platforms here). Find the cover art and tracklist below.

Follow us on Instagram & Facebook & YouTube.

1. The Virus (Intro)
2. Combat Neurosis f. Elcamino
3. Cinema Sinister f. Willie The Kid & William Cooper
4. Mediterranean Flow f. Rev. William Burk & Cappadonna
5. Rusty Dangs f. Planet Asia & Ras Kass
6. Just Like Prison f. of Dead Prez
7. Star Wars f. Timbo King & Masta Ace
8. The Shootout Pt. 2 f. La The Darkman
9. Wake Up Pt. 2 f. Ill Bill, Killah Priest & 60 Second Assassin
10. Musical Terrorist
11. Living Legends f. Prodigal Sunn

The Latest

To Top