Roc Marciano Releases “Mt. Marci” Album Tracklist

If you’re a Hip-Hop purist than Roc Marciano is your guy. The NYC-bred emcee released the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Mt. Marci’ which also showcases the featured emcees on the project.

1. Intro Allegories
2. Downtown 81
3. COVID Cough f. ScHoolboy Q
4. Wheat 40’s
5. Spirit Cooking f. Action Bronson
6. Pimps Don’t Wear Rabbits
7. Butterfly Effect
8. The Eye of Whorus f. Stove God Cook$
9. Steel Vagina
10. Broadway Billy f. Kool Keith
11. Baby Powder
12. Trenchcoat Wars
13. Wiked Days f. Trent Truce
14. Garbage Pal Kids
15. Crockett N Tubbs
16. Mt. Marci

If history is the best teacher expect nothing but quality from Mt. Marci.



View this post on Instagram

🏔 MT MARCI 🏔 #marcienterprises #artthatkills #pimpire

A post shared by rocmarci (@rocmarci) on

The Latest

To Top