Jeezy’s Drop Tracklist & Features For ‘The Recession 2’ Album

Jeezy is taking on long-time rival Gucci Mane tonight in a VERZUZ challenge. The veteran ATL-rapper also intends on dropping his ‘The Recession 2’ album at midnight tonight which serves as the sequel for ‘The Recession’ which dropped back in 2008.


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @jeezy

Jeezy’s latest project contains 15 tracks with multiple features which is all documented below.

The Recession 2 Tracklist:

1. Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)

2. Here We Go

3. Modern Day

4. Back (feat. Yo Gotti)

5. Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)

6. Ni**az

7. Death Of Me

8. Stimulus Check

9. My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)

10. The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)

11. Live And Die

12. Praying Right

13. Therapy For My Soul

14. Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)

15. The Kingdom


Are you looking forward to The Recession 2?

The Latest

To Top