Griselda’s WWCD Album Features Raekwon, Eminem and 50 Cent

Griselda is set to drop their first album on Shady Records on 11/29. The Buffalo-bred emcees released their tracklist (including features) along with a trailer to promote the album. Catch it all below.

Follow us on Instagram & Facebook & YouTube.

1 Marchello Intro (Raekwon The Chef)
2. Chef Dreds
3. Moselle
4. Cruiser Weight Coke
5. Freddie HotSpot
7. The Old Groove (Feat. NOVEL)
8. Scotties
9. Kennedy (Feat. Tiona Deniece)
10. City On The Map (Feat. 50 Cent)
11. May Store (Feat. Keisha Plum)
12. Lowery (AA Outro)
13. Bang [Remix] (Feat. Eminem)

Follow us on Instagram & Facebook & YouTube.

The Latest

To Top