Benny the Butcher Announces New Album, Releases New Single “Timeless” Ft. Lil Wayne & Big Sean

Benny the Butcher announced he’ll be releasing a new album, his first solo project since 2019’s The Plugs I Met EP. It’s called Burden of Proof and was entirely produced by Hit-Boy. The album drops next week (10/16 via Griselda). Lead single ‘Timeless’ (ft. Lil Wayne and Big Sean) is out now. Other features include  Rick Ross, Freddie Gibbs, Queen Najia, Dom Kennedy, and Benny’s Griselda group/labelmates Conway the Machine and Westside Gunn.

Find the track ‘Timeless’ up top.



The Latest

To Top